FREE Shipping on subscription orders of $99 or More!
FREE Shipping on subscription orders of $99 or More!

Meet Touchstone Essentials LIVE!

Craig Daley

Every Tuesday, Craig Dalley, the VP of Global Sales, will host a broadcast sharing the good inside Touchstone Essentials. Hosted on Zoom, these live events will last about 20-30 minutes and will also feature special guest speakers. Join us at 9pm ET via the link below! 

LIVE every Tuesday: 9pm ET

Scroll to view a selection of previously recorded presentations below…

Touchstone Essentials LIVE Product Training!

On select Thursdays, expert Cindy Klement will join host Craig Dalley to present a live product-focused broadcast on the importance of detox, build, and balance for your health. An acclaimed speaker and author, Cindy Klement is an herbalist, holds a Master of Science degree in nutrition, is a board-certified nutritionist, and is accredited as a master health educator. She is passionate about empowering people to detox so they can live life to the fullest in a toxin-filled world. These special events will be hosted on Zoom at 9pm ET via the link below.

LIVE on select Thursdays at 9pm ET

 May 5: Reproductive System Health
May 26: Supporting the Gut Microbiome

Meet
Touchstone Essentials
LIVE!

Craig Daley

Every Tuesday, Craig Dalley, the VP of Global Sales, will host a broadcast sharing the good inside Touchstone Essentials. Hosted on Zoom, these live events will last about 20-30 minutes and will also feature special guest speakers. Join us at 9pm ET via the link below! 

LIVE every Tuesday: 9pm ET

Scroll to view a selection of previously recorded presentations below…

Touchstone Essentials
LIVE Product Training!

On select Thursdays, expert Cindy Klement will join host Craig Dalley to present a live product-focused broadcast on the importance of detox, build, and balance for your health. An acclaimed speaker and author, Cindy Klement is an herbalist, holds a Master of Science degree in nutrition, is a board-certified nutritionist, and is accredited as a master health educator. She is passionate about empowering people to detox so they can live life to the fullest in a toxin-filled world. These special events will be hosted on Zoom at 9pm ET via the link below.

LIVE on select Thursdays at 9pm ET

May 5: Reproductive System Health
May 26: Supporting Your Microbiome

Product Training Replay from Thur., April 21 with Cindy Klement. Supporting Hormone Health.

Product Training Replay from Thur., April 7 with Cindy Klement. Health Benefits of Hemp (CBD).

Product Training Replay from Thur., March 3 with Cindy Klement. Essential Vitamins for Health.

Product Training Replay from Thur., February 24 with Cindy Klement. Achieving healthy, radiant skin.

Product Training Replay from Thur., February 10 with Cindy Klement. Achieving Healthy Cardiovascular Health.

Product Training Replay from Thur., January 27 with Cindy Klement. The Respiratory System.

Product Training Replay from Thur., January 13 with Cindy Klement. Free Radicals and Antioxidants.

Product Training Replay from Thur., December 9 with Cindy Klement. Weight Loss for the New Year.

Product Training Replay from Thur., December 2 with Cindy Klement. Top Medicinal Superfoods.

Replay from Tuesday, Nov. 23 with Alan Newell.

Product Training Replay from Thur., Nov. 18 with Cindy Klement. Nervous System Health.

Product Training Replay from Thur., Nov. 4 with Cindy Klement. Building Healthy Bones & Joints.

Replay from Tues., October 26 with Jamy Lyn Grogan.

Replay from Thurs., October 21 with Cindy Klement. The Gut and Your Microbiome.

Replay from Thurs., October 8 with Cindy Klement. Digestion and Digestive Enzymes.

Replay from Thurs., September 23 with Cindy Klement. The Body's Immune Response.

Replay from Thurs., September 9 with Cindy Klement. Balancing pH with Greens.

Replay from Thurs., September 2 with Cindy Klement. Plant Medicine.

Replay from Thurs., August 19 with Cindy Klement. What does Protein do in the Body?

Replay from Tuesday, August 17 with Inge Wetzel.

Replay from Thurs., July 15 with Cindy Klement. Product Packs.

Replay from Thurs., July 8 with Cindy Klement. The Health Benefits of CBD.

Replay from Tuesday, June 15 with Jamy Lyn Grogan.

Replay from Thursday, June 10 with Cindy Klement. The Importance of Superfoods.

Replay from Thursday, June 3 with Cindy Klement. Organic Super Protein, Super Green Juice & Boost.

Replay from Tuesday, June 1 with Denise Longtin and Lisa Peterson.

Replay from Thursday, May 27 with Cindy Klement. Cleansing at the Cellular Level.

Replay from Tuesday, May 25 with A.J. Vock.

Replay from Thursday, May 13 with Cindy Klement. Detox, Build, and Balance.

Replay from Thursday, May 6 with Alan Newell and Denise Longtin.

Replay from Thursday, April 29 with Denise Longtin.

Replay from Thursday, April 22 with A.J. Vock.

Replay from Thursday, April 8 with Lisa Peterson.

Replay from Thursday, March 8 with Denise Longtin.

Replay from Tuesday, February 23 with Eddie Stone.